Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Córdoba

en: restaurantes en Córdoba > restaurantes entre 20 y 25€
Córdoba
Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Córdoba
[{"premium": false, "name": "Tapagonia", "slug": "tapagonia_2", "lat": 37.8855667114258, "lng": -4.80342769622803, "id": 40456}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hermanos Plazuelo", "slug": "hermanos-plazuelo", "lat": 37.8479232788086, "lng": -4.80014324188232, "id": 39942}, {"premium": false, "name": "O Mamma Mia", "slug": "o-mamma-mia_1", "lat": 37.8860282897949, "lng": -4.80623340606689, "id": 40196}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Jardinito 2", "slug": "restaurante-jardinito-2", "lat": 38.0173416137695, "lng": -4.3828501701355, "id": 39938}, {"premium": false, "name": "Palacio de la Toscana", "slug": "palacio-de-la-toscana", "lat": 37.88966, "lng": -4.381217, "id": 40472}, {"premium": false, "name": "Abrasador Casablanca", "slug": "abrasador-casablanca", "lat": 37.932182, "lng": -4.672981, "id": 40469}, {"premium": false, "name": "Abrasador El Perol", "slug": "abrasador-el-perol", "lat": 37.886799, "lng": -4.779663, "id": 40466}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cervecer\u00eda Los Chopos", "slug": "cerveceria-los-chopos", "lat": 37.897224, "lng": -4.781801, "id": 40465}, {"premium": false, "name": "Carmona Montes", "slug": "carmona-montes", "lat": 37.272099, "lng": -4.537832, "id": 40094}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Taberna Del Rio", "slug": "la-taberna-del-rio", "lat": 37.880299, "lng": -4.774296, "id": 40473}]