Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Córdoba

en: restaurantes en Córdoba > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Córdoba
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Córdoba
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Carmen", "slug": "restaurante-carmen", "lat": 37.6660461425781, "lng": -4.94140195846558, "id": 39978}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Casona", "slug": "la-casona", "lat": 37.4777412414551, "lng": -4.63361120223999, "id": 40232}, {"premium": false, "name": "Carlos Iii Restaurante", "slug": "carlos-iii-restaurante", "lat": 37.7072296142578, "lng": -5.09902811050415, "id": 39976}, {"premium": false, "name": "Kulala", "slug": "kulala", "lat": 37.9121475219727, "lng": -4.79575061798096, "id": 40221}, {"premium": false, "name": "Paco Pepe Restaurante", "slug": "paco-pepe-restaurante", "lat": 37.5880699157715, "lng": -4.63513612747192, "id": 40215}, {"premium": false, "name": "Alpunto Cordoba", "slug": "alpunto-cordoba", "lat": 37.8738098144531, "lng": -4.77803134918213, "id": 39949}, {"premium": false, "name": "Atalaya De La Campi\u00f1a", "slug": "atalaya-de-la-campina", "lat": 37.6055946350098, "lng": -4.78983736038208, "id": 40200}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Puerta Falsa", "slug": "restaurante-la-puerta-falsa", "lat": 38.3232267, "lng": -4.6281336, "id": 39941}, {"premium": false, "name": "Los Arroyuelos", "slug": "los-arroyuelos", "lat": 38.4437599182129, "lng": -4.89546585083008, "id": 40450}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El Refectorio", "slug": "el-refectorio-monasterio-de-san-francisco", "lat": 37.693996, "lng": -5.280436, "id": 40467}]