Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Córdoba

en: restaurantes en Córdoba > restaurantes entre 30 y 40€
Córdoba
Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Córdoba
[{"premium": false, "name": "Bajo De Guia", "slug": "bajo-de-guia", "lat": 37.8950004577637, "lng": -4.79729032516479, "id": 39995}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Faro", "slug": "el-faro", "lat": 37.8817176818848, "lng": -4.78009796142578, "id": 40245}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Corte Ingles Restaurante", "slug": "el-corte-ingles-restaurante", "lat": 37.8874359130859, "lng": -4.7829442024231, "id": 40237}, {"premium": false, "name": "Los Jardines Del Naranjo", "slug": "los-jardines-del-naranjo", "lat": 37.9107131958008, "lng": -4.78513765335083, "id": 39979}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Gamba De Oro", "slug": "la-gamba-de-oro", "lat": 37.8824768066406, "lng": -4.80001449584961, "id": 40231}, {"premium": false, "name": "Bodega Palacios", "slug": "bodega-palacios", "lat": 37.6860237121582, "lng": -4.32703113555908, "id": 40218}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Antigua Estacion", "slug": "la-antigua-estacion", "lat": 37.8869285583496, "lng": -4.79118156433105, "id": 40208}, {"premium": false, "name": "Nuevo Feria", "slug": "nuevo-feria", "lat": 37.8884315490723, "lng": -4.78729248046875, "id": 40203}, {"premium": false, "name": "Taberna Los Berengueles", "slug": "taberna-los-berengueles", "lat": 37.886513, "lng": -4.778923, "id": 39832}, {"premium": false, "name": "Ba\u00f1os de Popea", "slug": "banos-de-popea", "lat": 37.928246, "lng": -4.89927, "id": 40471}]